Monthly Take Action Webinar - January 2017

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

3pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Alaska / 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

This month's topic is Get Involved with Move to Amend in 2017. Learn about our plans and goals for 2017 and how you can get involved. 

No previous involvement neccessary to attend!

Suggested advance reading - Move to Amend's Strategic Plan: http://movetoamend.org/plan.

January 12th, 2017 5:00 PM
Online
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Monthly Take Action Webinar - January 2017


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://movetoamend.org/civicrm/event/info?id=13&reset=1