Monthly Take Action Webinar - April 2017

 Registration is closed for this event
These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

3pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Alaska / 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

This month's topic is We the People Listen, our doorknocking campaign to gain insight and understanding into American's perspectives on corporations and democracy in their community. Join the movement to amend! Learn about our resources to help you get a We the People Listen campaign started in your community. 

No previous involvement or committment neccessary to attend!

When
April 4th, 2017 5:00 PM   through   6:30 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Monthly Take Action Webinar - April 2017


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://movetoamend.org/civicrm/event/info?id=16&reset=1