Monthly Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

2pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Alaska / 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

This month's topic is Direct Action. Join us with special guest Bill Moyer from the Backbone Campaign who will explore ways to engage in direct action against corporate rule and artful actions to bring more people to our movement.  

No previous involvement neccessary to attend!

September 12th, 2017 5:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Monthly Take Action Webinar


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://movetoamend.org/civicrm/event/info?id=20&reset=1