ANCHORAGE, AK: Anchorage Move to Amend Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Anchorage Unitarian Universalist Church
3824 East 18th Street
99501 Anchorage , AK

Our regular monthly meeting of Move to Amend Anchorage will be on the third Thursday of each month at 6:30pm at the Anchorage Unitarian Universalist Church, on the lower level.

Contact Information
Beverly
Churchill

Email: 

Phone: 

907-244-4987

Groups: