DELRAY BEACH, FL: Move to Amend Affiliate Meeting - Every 4th Monday

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday 12 times.
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Gizzi's Coffee Shop
2275 S Federal Highway
33483 Delray Beach , FL

South Palm Beach/North Broward County Move to Amend invites you join us for bi-monthly affiliate meetings, every 2nd and 4th Monday.

Our core group meets to introduce new members to the Move to Amend campaign, discuss opportunities for outreach and education, and plan actions as well as our monthly film series.

Contact Information
Joni
Albrecht

Email: 

Groups: