DENVER, CO: Metro Denver Move to Amend - Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times except Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Denver , CO

We meet monthly to discuss timely topics, MTA national and local updates, to update plans and activities designed to gain broader exposure of Move to Amend and the We the People Amendment in the community, and to entertain lively discussion..

We occasionally feature guest speakers, view timely video presentations, including Pay2Play, Legalize Democracy, Koch Brothers - Exposed, and others, and sometimes preview our own speaker's bureau presentations designed for outside groups.

We look forward to meeting anyone interested the Move to Amend message. And... if you are a member of - or know of - civic / service groups like Rotarians, faith-based, non-profit or labor groups in need of meeting speakers, we have speakers available to make presentations.

 

 

Contact Information
Marty
Amble

Email: 

Phone: 

303-884-5635

Groups: