GLEN CARBON, IL: Monthly Meeting of Southern Illinois People for Progress

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm
The Center for Spirituality and Sustainability
Geodesic dome off of Visitor Löt B. SIUE
62025 Edwardsville , IL

We are a progressive club that meets monthly. We want to restore democracy to the people by an amendment that states corporations are not people and money is not speech. We want to take the money out of politics.

Contact Information
Pamella
Gronemeyer

Email: 

Phone: 

6189733584

Groups: