Help Getting Dark Money Out of our Politics and Legislation

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
First Unitarian Church of Cincinnati
536 Linton St
45219 Cincinnati , OH

What is YOUR most heartfelt issue?  Education, Healthcare or any of the other serious concerns of our times?

Only a 28th Amendment to Stop Dark Money can make a meaningful and lasting change!
Join US!

We are organizing events and actions designed to get the attention of our elected and appointed officials so they are aware and understand their voters and constituents are serious.
• In Person Calls on Elected Officials
• Periodic Campaigns – emails – letters – phone calls
• March in Parades
• Table at Events
• Presentations to Interested Organizations
• Email Blasts
• Participate in and with like-minded campaigns

Meet our Team – Learn More about our Efforts --Join Us – Help Us!

Contact Information
Caren
Galloway

Email: 

Phone: 

9165089660

Groups: