MINNEAPOLIS, MN: Minneapolis Area Move to Amend Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace-Trinity Community Church
1430 West 28th Street
55408 Minneapolis , MN

Grace-Trinity Community Church is located one-half block west of the corner of Hennepin Avenue South and West 28th Street. FREE parking across the street from the church on the west side of the parking lot. Closest bus stop is West 28th Street and Hennepin Avenue South or Uptown Transit Station.

Contact Information
Deborah
Clark

Phone: 

952-913-2984

Groups: