ST PAUL, MN: Democracy Program and Discussion

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 24 times except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 16 2019.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
West Seventh Mississippi Market
1500 7th St West
55102 St Paul , MN

What does real democracy look like? We will be exploring this together in a series of monthly discussions. Topics will include other constitutions, net neutrality, and whether capitalism is democracy. This is a trans-partisan issue and is a democracy movement to lift all voices.

6:00-6:30 pm: social gathering time. Buy a meal and beverage at Mississippi Market and gather in the meeting room.
6:30-8:30 pm: program and discussion.

Pre-Register at saintpaul [at] movetoamend.org to receive readings in advance of the discussions. TYPE "Imagining Democracy" in the subject line.

Contact Information
Becky
Lucas

Email: 

Phone: 

6519551272

Groups: