ST PAUL, MN: Monthly Action Meeting

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 24 times except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 16 2019.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Bottle House
876 7th Street W
55102 Saint Paul , MN

At our monthly action meetings we learn from past actions and plan new ones in order to increase awareness about corporate constitutional rights and how they diminish the voices of real human beings. Activities include but are not limited to: legislative action, petitioning, political theater, letters to the editor, speaking, film screenings, campus conversations, coffeehouse conversations. This is a trans-partisan issue and is a Democracy Movement to lift all voices.

Contact Information
Jeff
Clark

Email: 

Phone: 

6124127550

Groups: