TUSCALOOSA, AL: Move to Amend-Tuscaloosa Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Contact Information
Kiki
Karatheodoris

Email: 

Phone: 

2053314594

Groups: