Presbytery of the Twin Cities Area

The Presbytery of the Twin Cities Area is the governance/coordinating unit of 58 congregations in the Twin Cities area of Minnesota. Commissioners to all meetings include all Teaching Elders (clergy) and approximately an equal number of Ruling Elders (laity). Enquiries may be addressed to the Clerk or to The Rev Jeff Japinga, Executive Presbyter. PTCA is part of The Synod of Lakes and Prairies (regional) and The General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church (USA) (national organization).

Eagan , MN
Supporting Endorsement