2018 Pledge to Amend Campaign Launch (April 2018)

Move to Amend provides Take Action Webinars on the first Tuesday of every month (unless otherwise noted) at 3pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

Join the Pledge to Amend 2018 Campaign. Get all the details for how to participate in our Pledge to Amend 2018 campaign targeting candidates running for office.Agenda:

  • Quick Overview of Move to Amend
  • Campaign Goals
  • Campaign Strategy & Keys to Success
  • How to Get Started
  • Questions
  • Next Steps

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

All are welcome - no past experience required!

Register for our upcoming webinars at: https://movetoamend.org/webinars

Category: