You're Invited: Move To Amend Educators Caucus Meeting

March 1, 2018

Move to Amend is excited to announce the first call of the Move to Amend Educators Caucus! We’d love to have you join us!

When? Tuesday, March 27th at 4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/7pm Eastern

Where? By conference call at 888.602.8443

Who? Educators of any kind, students, volunteers who want to work with schools

What does the Educators Caucus do? The group will be a space to offer and receive support for outreach to schools and educators, develop educational materials for students, support current democracy education projects, take on new projects or ideas for outreach to educators!

Like us on Facebook here! Contact jessica [at] with questions.